Removing/editing users need to be well thought-out administrative tasks. Therefore, we have carefully decided who gets to do what:

Admin users can remove and edit all basic users.
Admin users cannot remove or edit other admin users.
Only the account Owner can remove/edit admin users.

Confused about different types of users and their functions? Learn more here.

Remove a user
Go to the User Management page using the left navigation bar and locate the user in the user tables.
Click on the 'Delete' button against the user you would like to remove from the account.
Confirm the deletion of the user.

Remove a User

Edit a user
People change but roles and responsibilities remain! To ensure you don't have to provide accesses and re-setup workflows in such cases, you can edit a user and even change their login information including email ID and phone number.

Edit User

All the accesses, notifications and other setup for the edited users will remain the same apart from the edits made about the user info.

To edit a user
Go to the user management page using the left navigation bar and locate the user in the user tables.
Click on the 'Edit' button against the user you would like to remove from the account.
Edit the required information in the form and click save.

Edit User

If the login email id is changed, then the new email id will be sent a set password mail. They will not be able to login until the password is set.

If reading the above article seems too tedious, we have also created this short video for you to be navigate through adding/editing users:

Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!